Banker Lopez Gassler Attorneys At Law Banker Lopez Gassler Banker Lopez Gassler LinkedIn 1-877-BLG-4321
Firm News

Thirty-Four BLG Lawyers Named As Florida Super Lawyers and Rising Stars For 2015

April 1, 2015

Banker Lopez Gassler is pleased to announce that twenty three of our lawyers have been named 2015 Florida Super Lawyers and eleven have been named 2015 Florida Rising Stars. Super Lawyers and Rising Stars are chosen after an evaluation on twelve indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement including verdicts, settlements, transactions, representative clients, experience, honors and awards, special licenses and certifications, position within law firm, bar or other professional activity, pro bono and community service, scholarly lectures and writings, education and employment background and other outstanding achievements.

The Florida Super Lawyers includes Bruce Aebel,  Robert Banker, Thomas Bopp, L. Robert Bourgeois, Richard Bowers, Frank Gassler, Mark Greene, Roland Hermida, Adam Kantor, John Krentzman, Joseph Lopez, John O'Flanagan, Bradley Powers, Brandon Scheele, Richard Sebek, Allen von Spiegelfeld in Tampa; David Bresler, Charles Hall, Mark Hungate, Jason Moyer, Dale Parker and Jeffrey Winkler in St. Petersburg; Cecil Davis in Tallahassee. These attorneys practice in the areas of Health Care Law, Personal Injury Litigation, Workers’ Compensation, Products Liability Litigation, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage, Construction Law, Appellate Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution, Aviation, Medical Malpractice Law, Professional Malpractice Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Maritime Law, Elder Law and Transportation Law. This will be the first year that Bruce Aebel, Adam Kantor and Brandon Scheele are receiving this award.

The Florida Rising Stars include Matthew Easterwood, Terry Ford, Erica Healey, Christopher Hollman, Jeffery James, Petra Justice, Michael Massari, Trevor Rhodes and Eric Thiel in Tampa; Jesse Gubernat in Fort Myers; and Nisha Waranch in Orlando.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients!